pasobize.blogg.se

Anthem pc discord server
Anthem pc discord server












anthem pc discord server

I hope this helps a lot of you connect with the people here even more! Happy gaming. It's nice that they're all there, but I thought having a hub here on the forums themselves would be helpful. Here are the links I found in the welcome section on the Unofficial Giant Bomb discord.

anthem pc discord server

It may seem counterproductive to have another platform to chat about stuff, but the Gb forums themselves aren't really conducive for people just wanting to group up real quick. And the jet pack flying was awesome.Here's a list of all the current community discord servers for those that want to join in and play some video games with other duders. I also liked the javelin suits and switching classes by switching suits was a cool mechanic.

#Anthem pc discord server Patch

To be fair to them: They did patch it and get the game to a more playable state eventually and the graphics were really good from the start. As posted previously I hated the 1st person/3rd person camera switch too but, it’s pretty minor compared to the other issues. The story was completely disjointed and while it had some cool moments it was never good.

anthem pc discord server

Even though the future looked bleak, a lot of people still believed in Anthem. On March 28th I posted the only Second Thought video Ive ever cared about. In that time Ive released nearly 200 videos, and gained a following of some of the loveliest people on the internet. The loot rotation was broken (badly) at first and they did improve that over time but, it never got good I would say only not broken. The subreddit still has 170,000 members, while its official Discord server currently has over 4,000 online members. Second Thought is an educational YouTube channel thats been putting out one video per week since early 2017. The game remained pretty buggy and this wasn’t a floating coffee cup or anything - this was a failed instance (several times) that meant a complete restart was required and it could happen in the middle of missions, etc. Movement was still way to “floaty” and didn’t ever have a consistent feel. I find I don't have too much trouble getting around town once I learned the layout and the sprint option (although it's really more of a fast walk than a sprint)įor me the gunplay was pretty poor - it was improved after some patching but, not comparable to Destiny or anything else really. I hope they will get things fixed sooner rather than later. I have not experienced too many bugs on the X1 version of Anthem, but have seen some whoppers when they do show up. I'll have to play through the story on a different character and choose all the "dickhead" responses to see. I am not sure if dialog choices change anything or not. This happened when EPIC Games decided to pull the plug on Paragon which was a fantastic MOBA if you guys ever played it.

anthem pc discord server

I also desperately need a fast travel option in town to jump between all the NPC’s to go through their dialog. The only way Anthem had a chance to succeed is if Bioware and EA, gave us access to Anthem assets so small companies/modders can make their own game. If I end the session immediately and start a new one I’m usually ok but, bad sessions still happen everyday so far which is disappointing. I have to also temper everything in Anthem with how buggy it all still is I’ve found that I can usually tell when I’ve dropped into a bad “instance” as there will be noticeable jitter and pop-in. Is there a different path for that event to take based on your dialog options? This Discord server is a general server for all ANTHEM PC players for them to share, group and play in a clean and active environnement. I found that event surprising as well and was a big turning point but, I’m not sure how I feel about it yet. Anthem Live Server Status - An Official EA Site.














Anthem pc discord server